Dev Suroop Kaur

Music Store



A musical mantra journey of simplicity and purity.

For many years, a group of us would chant at the Santa Fe Community Yoga Center on the last Friday of every month. Created in 2012, this album includes many of those kundalini yoga chants that I have been chanting since the mid-1990s in New Mexico as well as countless concerts, Naad Yoga classes, and events. Finally recorded for you…in Santa Fe with the esteemed Jon Gagan at the engineering helm!  Simple and soothing vocals with violin, fretless bass, acoustic guitar, cittern, and percussion.

Try & buy the album

Give it a try and then go ahead and buy! Dev Suroop Kaur offers a number of convenient purchasing options.


  1. From One Vibration
  2. Ong Namo Guru Dev Namo
  3. Ardaas Bhaee
  4. Guru Guru Wahe Guru A Cappella
  5. Sat Naam
  6. Sat Narayan Wahe Guru
  7. On This Day / Long Time Sun
  8. Peace To All

Release Date: 13 May 2012


  • Dev Suroop Kaur – Vocals & Keys
  • Jon Gagan – Fretless Bass, Keys, & Percussion
  • Mark Clark – Djembe, Dumbek, Udu, & Percussion
  • Mata Mandir Singh – Acoustic Guitar & Cittern
  • Matthew Vaughn – Violin & Viola

Recorded, Mixed, and Mastered by Jon Gagan at The Electric Company, Santa Fe, New Mexico
Produced and Arranged by Dev Suroop Kaur and Jon Gagan
Cover photographs – Martine Trembley
Inside photograph – Dev Suroop Kaur

From One Vibration recorded with the permission Mariah Holton